Editorial Staff and Consultants

The current editorial staff of Worship

Editor: Bernadette Gasslein

Book Reviews Editor: Dunstan Moorse, OSB

Editorial consultants:

Mark Francis, CSV, Catholic Theological Union, Chicago
Maxwell E. Johnson, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana
Dr. (Sr.) Vassa Larin, University of Vienna, Austria
Ruth Meyers, Church Divinity School of the Pacific, Berkeley, California
Irene Nowell, OSB, Mount Saint Scholastica, Atchison, Kansas
Keith F. Pecklers, SJ, Pontifical Gregorian University and Pontifical Liturgical Institute, Rome, Italy
Gail Ramshaw, Arlington, Virginia
Anthony Ruff, OSB, Saint John’s Abbey and University, Collegeville, Minnesota
Thomas Schattauer, Wartburg Theological Seminary, Dubuque, Iowa
John Witvliet, Calvin Institute of Christian Worship, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Liturgical Press was founded by Saint John's Abbey in 1926. Obra Nacional de la Buena Prensa A.C. and Cistercian Publications distributed by Liturgical Press
© Copyright 2024, Order of Saint Benedict, Liturgical Press, Collegeville, MN. All rights reserved.

Liturgical Press
Youtube     Facebook     Twitter
For IT Help Desk Questions email: